#LOVE #EVERY OF #YOU

image

As evening approaches,
I may not have spent the day with you.
But I take this minutes am with you,
I want to enjoy the little time I have with you,
The few time available, I want to make use of it well.
I want to hold your hands,
Look into your eyes,
Get closer to you.
N tell you I love you,
Tell you how much I love you,
Tell you how important you are in my life,
Tell you that you mean a world to me.
I want to hold you next to me,
I want you to hold me,
I want to feel your presence.
I want to compensate for the time I was away,
I want you to flow out your heart to me,
Whisper everything you want to tell me,
Because am all yours now.
Every day,I celebrate you,
I celebrate meeting you,
I celebrate being my love,
I celebrate how much you are to me.
You are my love.
I love you.

My Poets World.
Follow on us FB: My Poet’s World

Leave a Reply

